New here? Sign Up Have an account?

True Believer

Male (51) looking for Female Cali, , Colombia

Looking for Mrs. Right, for all the right reasons.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Evangelical
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Kindred community church

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTransportation

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsPower, ESPN, the news, and cable movies.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesGladiator, Heat, Scarface, Don Jon and plenty more.
Music typesRap, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsBonobo, Tupac, Jay Z, Drake and Jill Scott and many more.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Health, History, Music, Nature, Political, Poetry, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksEmergency rations, purpose driven life, and of course the Holy Bible.
Idea of funA nice night out of Dancing and laughing, or good eating with family and friends..or a nice walk holding hands and listening to each other.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Shopping

Personality

Always wanted to tryHang gliding or Scuba diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifePlease the God who created me, and have a real love, and be successful in what ever I do.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, and a sensitive woman who can appreciate a mans kindness, and not mistake it for being soft.
On the first dateI would go out for a nice dinner, then after that go and hopefully dance the dinner off with some good music, and if that's not available, we would hold hands and walk it off, and just learn how to get lost in each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Gymnastics, Sailing, Shooting, Skateboarding, Surfing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Boxing, Football
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys, Los Angeles Lakers, and in the nex
Favorite college teamOhio State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting