New here? Sign Up Have an account?

International Science Teacher

Male (68) looking for Female Tualatin, Oregon, United States

Never married no kids want to retire soon and I am happy to live anywhere. I am young at heart, my body is in great shape, I am active and fit. I love to exercise. I am a Christian who has a relationship with Jesus. I would like to get married if she first becomes my best friend.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Sports
Favorite TV showsI like real programs. Sports, history, science, movies based on real life.
Favorite movies typesDocumentary
Favorite moviesTrue stories.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Latin, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsWhen I can hear and understand the words.
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, History, Instructional, Nature, Political, Religious, Science
Favorite booksScience books and the Bible
Idea of funEating healthy, exercise, going to church, spending time with wholesome people, traveling, learning.
HobbiesSports, Learning, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to tryfalling in love

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifePlease God

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerslim, fit, athletic, active, tan, and yes I find beautiful women very appealing.
On the first dateGive her the opportunity to call the shots. If we are doing what she likes then she will be happy and I will be satisfied.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Golf, Martial Arts & MMA, Skateboarding, Softball, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingFootball, Golf, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Volleyball
Favorite teamThe underdog.