New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

Hi there my name is Mauricio.
A little about me: My friends have described me as caring, sweet, reliable, dependable but not afraid to speak up when the situation calls for it. People see me as bookish and nerdy but are very surprised when they discover my sense of humor. I am a supervisor at a museum in New York City where I am part of the Visitor Experience Department. I love my job because it gives me the opportunity to interact with kids and adults on a daily basis.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St. Bonaventure

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Turtle
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyNone
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Action/Adventure, Puzzle
I play onPC, PlayStation

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Reptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSenior Visitor Experience Associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNCIS, NCIS LA, NCIS New Orleans, The Simpsons, Family Guy, ESPN, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Mystery, Nature, Political, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Sports
Idea of funTraveling, Playing Video/Computer Games, Going out and exploring the world, visiting museums, etc. I also like going to concerts and sporting events.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerBasically I am looking for someone who enjoys life to the fullest and likes to have fun.
On the first dateQuiet place where we can get to know each other better. Maybe going to a park or a museum.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, Martial Arts & MMA, Softball, Table Tennis, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Softball, Tennis, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamNew York Yankees

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking