New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Berrios777

Hi I describe myself as an active person just wanting to be successful in life being to share my success and able share great conversation with someone who I can trust and that would care for me the way I would to them,I'm a very positive person kind and love to help people I love honesty and just be true to ones self

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSite manager/professional musician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBig Bang theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesAnything interesting
Music typesRock, Pop, Latin, New age, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsAnyone who catches my ears with great music
Reading selectionNews, Business, Health, History, Humor, Music, Sports
HobbiesMusic, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerHonesty and love
On the first dateHave dinner and get to know a little of each other