New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Colombiana seeking Colombian

Hola!!! Looking for a fun, guy, who has a passion for life, for music, for our culture. Someone that loves to travel, and enjoy family time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Our Lady of Grace Encino

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageColombian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsTwo and a half men , Big Bang theory, Spanish novellas,
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Adult
Favorite moviesNotting Hill, you've got mail, serendipity,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin
Favorite artistsCamilo Sesto, Julio Iglesias, Kyle Vincent,Barry Manilow,
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Satire
Favorite booksJohn Grisham books
Idea of funAnything, it's up to us to make any situation fun, but the beach, here in Malibu, or any carribean island, or south America.
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryI'm not sure if I have anything that I would like to say on this, I feel lucky to have tried most everything I ever wanted. I don't do extreme anything like bungy jumping, or sky diving, and I don't ever plan too. Love to do anything in the ocean, I supposed Scuba Diving would be the only thing I would love to do.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find happiness with the right partner.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Boldness, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for the guy who will only have eyes for me, because I only want to have eyes for him.
On the first dateI'd love to meet him somewhere nice where've can talk and get to know each other over a drink