New here? Sign Up Have an account?

COLOMBIANA

Female (27) looking for Male Cartagena, Bolívar, Colombia

I'm a sincere and happy girl who loves making people happy. I'm curretly attending dental school... I hate lies and jelaousy...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageColombian
BuildSlim
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesHorror, Thriller
Reading selectionHorror, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerKindness, love, a best friend, happiness, great sense of humor, sincerity, loyalty.
On the first dateI guess I'd feel a little nervous and shy at the beginning... but I'd definitely try to make that person smile. I'd just show myself... the way I am.