New here? Sign Up Have an account?

come and fly with me.

Hi,I'm out going,understanding,open mined.Love kids.Like having family time.I believe that a family who spend time with eachother us a strong family.I like going 2 the club or just staying home with my lady.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsGd times,Cleveland show,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesWanted,don't be a menace,
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksRomance
Idea of funI just go with it.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDon't know.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeKeep a gd job.stay true 2 my self and others.Be the best dad i can be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSome one who is loving and caring,understanding,open mined,out going and love 2 let her man know much she love him.
On the first dateLet her get 2 know me as a friend.Just have some old school fun.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Lacrosse, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Sailing, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Windsurfing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamGiants