New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hot Colombian

I like to dance, to sing, to play pool I like to travel go to the movies I like to walk in the beach, I like sports I take Yoca classes in the YMCA, I like to take care of myself I'm Colombian from Medellin I been here in the US for 46 years, I like people I'm a happy person, I enjoy my life I like to go to dinner, I will like to meet a special man in my life someone that I can have a good relationship with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageColombian
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLusy
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesAction,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsOlivia
Reading selectionClassic, Health, History, Mystery
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funDancing, Singing, playing pool
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Power
Look for in a partnerRomatic
On the first dateTo go out for a cup of coffee, or walk to the Beach at night!