New here? Sign Up Have an account?

WE ONLY LIVE ONCE !!!!!

Loving,caring,dwn to earth,romantic.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDiscovery
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPlenty of them to discribe
Music typesRap, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsAsk me & i will tell
Reading selectionBusiness, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksask me
Idea of funEnjoy whatever you do
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryask me

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeTo be a nice human being & never hurt no body

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnersame as me
On the first dateLets keep it secret

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Basketball, Cricket, Extreme sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Shooting, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Cricket, Extreme sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Gymnastics, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite teamNot sure

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running, Walking