New here? Sign Up Have an account?

HI

Soulful, kind, romantic lover and very independent.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?X-Ray Specs
How often do you attend punk shows?none
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?no
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Glam Punk, Noise Punk, Psychobilly, Punk Blues, Punk Jazz

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageColombian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleJefe

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Re-runs
Favorite TV shows3rd rock
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesevacuate earth
Music typesElectronic, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Ambient, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsjoy division, x-ray specs, howlin wolf, supremes
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, History, Horror, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksmon piaf
Idea of funsleeping
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Dining, Travel, Cars, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorDark
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryi think i've done all that i want but life goes on

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifelife

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partneri prefer a good man
On the first datehell i don't know

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting