New here? Sign Up Have an account?


I'm a hispanic guy that is looking for something special

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now


EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBio-tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMostly anything I like
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller, Adult
Music typesJazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Health, History, Sports
Idea of funWalks in the park, Vacation, dinners, sports movies
HobbiesSports, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Cars


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum


Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness


Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Curling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Paintball, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Curling, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamPhiladelphia
Favorite college teamNone